Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (1) - Music (5)

She Wolf review

Posted : 1 week, 2 days ago on 6 December 2017 05:26 (A review of She Wolf)

This album is so underrated. I like every song on this album except for Mon Amour to be very honest, however I love the sexy tracks such as Long Time and Why Wait. I think Long Time is my favorite song on this record.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Review of Shakira - Peligro

Posted : 3 months, 2 weeks ago on 29 August 2017 01:05 (A review of Peligro)

It's a shame this album wasn't released however I did get to listen to it on YT for the first time last year 2016. That was my first time hearing this album. I love every song on this album also. I think the lyrics are beautiful. My fave songs from this album are Brujería (Witchcraft), Eres (You Are), and Tú Serás. I think the song I love the most is Eres.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Just Friends? review

Posted : 4 months ago on 14 August 2017 12:56 (A review of Just Friends?)

This film is average. I liked mostly the scene where both of the Korean guys ran off and went to this room. But I think it would of been better with a gay sex scene. Also this movie was too short. I'm not saying I didn't enjoy that 1 sexy scene of Lee Je Hoon snogging that other guy. I just think that it would of been hotter if there was a sex scene in this movie where Lee Je Hoon gets fucked .. the sexy scene was also not long enough for me but I think it's so hot seeing 2 Korean guys make out.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Oral Fixation vol. 2 review

Posted : 4 months, 1 week ago on 9 August 2017 08:00 (A review of Oral Fixation vol. 2)

I think I just love the Oral Fixation albums both 1 & 2. For a start with this album I love the album artwork .. It's very artistic looking how she's posing as Eve in the garden of eden holding The Forbidden Fruit. Not to mention how sexy she actually looks on the actual album cover and them curves of hers. I like every song on this album also. There is without a doubt not a thing wrong with this album. It's perfect. I love everything about it. I always like to listen to Shakira when I need instant comfort.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Fijación Oral vol. 1 review

Posted : 4 months, 1 week ago on 4 August 2017 09:00 (A review of Fijación Oral vol. 1)

Again I like every song on this record. When it comes to Shakira's music it's difficult to review because her music is just so beautiful. Another thing I have noticed about Shakira's songs is I can really hear the emotion in her voice .. her songs are so emotional they even make me a little teary sometimes. Even though some of her songs get me emotional I still enjoy her songs. I also love the album cover for this record Fijación Oral where she is holding a cute baby, it's very beautiful and artistic. To me this album is just perfect,  everything about it is good .. even the CD art. This album also includes a HD black and white poster which is obviously a bonus.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Pies Descalzos review

Posted : 5 months ago on 15 July 2017 07:33 (A review of Pies Descalzos)

I personally love this album. It's an album that doesn't get much credit but deserves more credit. This album makes me feel high because the music is so relaxing and very acoustic. There isn't a song on the album that I dislike. I think my favorite song is the last song Se Quiere, Se Mata. Then again it's obviously a great album because it's from Shakira. The best singer in music history who has killed it since she was 13 years old. If you haven't heard it I highly recommend that you listen to this record.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block